CMT/ABATE Contact Info

Corporate Director Dean Lucas 931-761-8038 info@cmtabate.com
Asst. Corporate Director Marlin Rood 615-390-6754 springfieldguitar@comcast.net
Corporate Secretary Rebecca Foss 615-572-6813 secretary@comtabate.com
Corporate Treasurer Bette Stewart 615-579-6035 treasurer@cmtabate.com
Legislative Tony Dabbs 931-232-8519 themotorsickledoc@yahoo.com
Safety & Education Batman 615-944-9806 safety@cmtabate.com
MRF Tony Dabbs 931-232-8519 themotorsickledoc@yahoo.com
At Large Angel 248-884-1880 mcocangel@aol.com
Newspaper Keebler 615-479-2684 keeblersg@yahoo.com
Chaplain  Jack Jones 615-579-4112 chaplain@cmtabate.com
Office Manager Dean Lucas 931-761-8038 info@cmtabate.com
TNCOC Liaison Dean Lucas 931-761-8038 info@cmtabate.com
Webmaster Carl Richardson 313-378-7450 webmaster@cmtabate.com
PR/Communications Carol Simpson 615-944-9797 csfreedom@aol.com
Membership Open    
Products  Open    
Activities Open    
       

 

Mailing Address:

CMT/ABATE, Inc.
P.O. Box 1991
Madison, TN 37116-1991

Phone: (615) 860-1991